My Novels

The Boy and the Beast (Coming Summer 2016 pending authors battle with leukemia)

  The first three sci-fantasy serial novels in The Boy and the Beast Series.

Book One, Her Dangerous Visions
Book Two, The Bridge Beyond Her World
Book Three, Her Father's Fugitive Throne

READ the blurb and the first two chapters by going HERE


After the Cross, Ellechor, June 2011

...A letter is unearthed in Istanbul Turkey with an obscure reference to the last location of Jesus' Cross. As a team of archeologists assembles in secret to authenticate the ancient letter, mysterious forces seem bent on stopping them at every turn.

Click here for the back cover

After the Cross, published by Ellechor, is available at Amazon,

American Midnight, Silver Leaf Books, 2010
...A family torn apart, a country under siege from within, terrorist plots that will shake society to its core, and it's all coming to a head in a quiet little town in Iowa.

Click here for a list of reviews
Click here for the full back page teaser

American Midnight, published by Silver Leaf Books, is available for purchase at any of the following:
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, SLB, Kindle, Nook, Ipad

Books edited by Brandon:

After the Sky Fell, (edited by Brandon Barr), Silver Leaf Books

It's been thirty years since a shadowy alien armada was defeated in battle; now the Deravans are back to finish what they started: exterminate the human race.

Find out more at Silver Leaf Books.

When the Sky Fell, (edited by Brandon Barr), Silver Leaf Books, 2009

…Since the dawn of time, an ancient evil has sought complete and unquestioned dominion over the galaxy, and they have 

Click Here for full back cover teaser.

When the Sky Fell, published by Silver Leaf Books can be purchased at the following:

SLB, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kindle